Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2013-02-20 - 2:26 a.m.

Here goes nothing. In deciding to take a short facebook hiatus, I was thinking back on other forms of internet communication and I thought of diaryland. Though no one I know still reads it, I thought I would write on it for awhile. Just for shits and giggles. The truly crazy thing was although I haven't posted an entry since 2005(?), my password flowed from my fingers with ease. For the same ridiculous reason I remember loan numbers and product skus, phone numbers and license plates, I remembered my password. Don't ask me your name if we were acquaintances in high school or college. But my diaryland password? That one I got covered. Imagine how that brain space could be used if I could free up that information. It could be a gold mine in there!
Although I doubt it. What should I write about though? I really don't know. I don't believe in the venting/ blogging/ self-importance thing that I did before, so what do I say? Let's start off with this- right now I have a five CD random mix going of Ani DiFranco and Faint of Heart. It's helping me get over a broken heart.
Love, Nadia
P.S. I still stand by my profile statement. That much hasn't changed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!